Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,8
Comfort
8,0
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
7,6
Personeel
7,9
Waar voor uw geld
7,6

Beoordelingen

    Yana
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    29 december 2017

    Gezellig maar te prijzig voor wat je krijgt

    De badkamer zat iedere avond vol met bijtende termiete. De douche had maar een miezerige straal en het water stonk behoorlijk. Op drie nachten hebben we eenmaal nieuWe handdoeken gekregen verder werd er niet gepoets. De bungalows zijn gezellig en best oké maar niet voor deze prijs.
    Je hebt een prachtig uitzicht over de mekong. De kamers zijn ruim. Het inbegrepen ontbijt is oké
    TrvlThWrld
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 maart 2018

    Perfect place to cool down for a while

    Breakfast could have been more creative. Of all the staff, only one person speaks (a little) english
    Perfect location close to the bridge to Don Det, nice view of the Mekhong, awesome porch with hammock, very clean bathrom with a shower curtain. We liked it so much that we stayed longer than planned
    Dominik
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    4 maart 2018
    Unmotivated staff Too expensive for what you get.
    Nice location Clean and nice terrasse towards the river WIfi in the room
    MLec27
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 februari 2018
    The Mekong riverside is a splendid situation.
    Sawaddeedave
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 februari 2018

    A great Mekong location with amazing staff.

    WiFi in the bungalow was non existent.
    The staff, particularly Bounmie really went the extra mile to be helpful. A great team.
    Charles
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Robert
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Edwin
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    5 mei 2017
    The wifi did not work well in the bungalow at all and the power was very inconsistent. It went out many times a day, for 30 minutes or more.
    The location s really nice, nestled up against the Mekong
    Ruth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 maart 2017

    Great place to laze

    It wasn't good value for money so we moved on the next day as we found alternative accommodation close by that cost considerably less but for only a slightly lower standard. Had it been cheaper, we would have stayed longer.
    Good sized room with beautiful view of the Mekong. Large size terrace to laze on your hammock and enough distance between bungalows to create a sense of privacy. Really tasty breakfast served with fresh bread, the freshest I've tasted while in Laos. nice extra touches like tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
    Cristiano
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    25 februari 2017
    The cleaning of the bathroom could be better, The bungalow could use some repairing.
    Front of Mekong River, quite Place, good location, mosquitos net, a/c 4000 Island is definitely worth visiting
    Linda
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 februari 2017

    Simple bungalows in a brilliant location

    Bungalows are quite close together, but not unusual for the area.
    Excellent location on quieter Don Khone. Large rooms.
    Helma
    la

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 februari 2017

    A Good place to,stay. Quiet and near the rivier. Tree bungalows in a row.

    WiFi did't work in the room. So,I,had,to,go,to,the restaurant. I,did't had dinner there. Almost no choice, but there where order restaurants there.
    Sit on balconyn and look to Mekongrivier
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 december 2016

    Loved it.

    Balcony and breakfast
    Vanessa
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 december 2016
    This is budget accommodation but it's incredibly quaint and has everything you need including a lovely view over the Mekong from your balcony
    Terence
    la

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    22 september 2016

    Worth a visit for sure

    Free wifi in rooms that didn't work Same same complaint - hard mattresses!
    Clean and quiet
    LB411
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    22 juli 2016
    Some gaps in the mozzie netting in bathroom of our bungalow but we did have a mozzie net for nighttime
    Ideal location for a few quiet days, in need of a little TLC but overall a good place
    Lorraine
    la

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    5 juni 2016
    Lot of building work going on nearby, also bungalow next door had a couple living in it as a home and cooking/preparing food on porch very early in the morning, who also took in stray cats.
    Location, handy for access to both island and attractions and close to various restaurants