후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.8
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
7.6
직원
7.9
가격 대비 가치
7.6

후기

    TrvlThWrld
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 14일

    Perfect place to cool down for a while

    Breakfast could have been more creative. Of all the staff, only one person speaks (a little) english
    Perfect location close to the bridge to Don Det, nice view of the Mekhong, awesome porch with hammock, very clean bathrom with a shower curtain. We liked it so much that we stayed longer than planned
    Dominik
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 4일
    Unmotivated staff Too expensive for what you get.
    Nice location Clean and nice terrasse towards the river WIfi in the room
    MLec27
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 8일
    The Mekong riverside is a splendid situation.
    Sawaddeedave
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 2일

    A great Mekong location with amazing staff.

    WiFi in the bungalow was non existent.
    The staff, particularly Bounmie really went the extra mile to be helpful. A great team.
    Charles
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Robert
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Edwin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 5월 5일
    The wifi did not work well in the bungalow at all and the power was very inconsistent. It went out many times a day, for 30 minutes or more.
    The location s really nice, nestled up against the Mekong
    Ruth
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 3월 4일

    Great place to laze

    It wasn't good value for money so we moved on the next day as we found alternative accommodation close by that cost considerably less but for only a slightly lower standard. Had it been cheaper, we would have stayed longer.
    Good sized room with beautiful view of the Mekong. Large size terrace to laze on your hammock and enough distance between bungalows to create a sense of privacy. Really tasty breakfast served with fresh bread, the freshest I've tasted while in Laos. nice extra touches like tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
    Cristiano
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 2월 25일
    The cleaning of the bathroom could be better, The bungalow could use some repairing.
    Front of Mekong River, quite Place, good location, mosquitos net, a/c 4000 Island is definitely worth visiting
    Linda
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 2월 4일

    Simple bungalows in a brilliant location

    Bungalows are quite close together, but not unusual for the area.
    Excellent location on quieter Don Khone. Large rooms.
    Helma
    la

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 2월 2일

    A Good place to,stay. Quiet and near the rivier. Tree bungalows in a row.

    WiFi did't work in the room. So,I,had,to,go,to,the restaurant. I,did't had dinner there. Almost no choice, but there where order restaurants there.
    Sit on balconyn and look to Mekongrivier
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 12월 20일

    Loved it.

    Balcony and breakfast
    Vanessa
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2016년 12월 16일
    This is budget accommodation but it's incredibly quaint and has everything you need including a lovely view over the Mekong from your balcony
    Terence
    la

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2016년 9월 22일

    Worth a visit for sure

    Free wifi in rooms that didn't work Same same complaint - hard mattresses!
    Clean and quiet
    LB411
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2016년 7월 22일
    Some gaps in the mozzie netting in bathroom of our bungalow but we did have a mozzie net for nighttime
    Ideal location for a few quiet days, in need of a little TLC but overall a good place
    Lorraine
    la

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2016년 6월 5일
    Lot of building work going on nearby, also bungalow next door had a couple living in it as a home and cooking/preparing food on porch very early in the morning, who also took in stray cats.
    Location, handy for access to both island and attractions and close to various restaurants